Ashleigh D.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Clearwater, FL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Clearwater, FL | 23 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Clearwater, FL | 23 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashleigh
My name is Ashleigh D. and I am a part-time college student at Lansing Community College. I currently reside in Michigan, but will be moving to Clearwater, FL in Mid-August. I worked as a Home Health Companion for my grandmother for 4 years, so I know how important it is to be to confident in knowing that you have a trustworthy, caring, and responsible person taking care of the ones you love.

Most of my experience has been from occasional babysitting from time to time. I filled in and helped out at my aunt's daycare center on occasion for children ranging from infants to 7 years old. In addition, when a family member of mine had her baby, I went to her home for a couple of days to help take care of her twins and newborn. Just recently, my sister-in-law had her first child and my husband and I stayed at her home for a weekend to help take care of our nephew.

I especially enjoy having activities for the children to engage in. These activities may include reading, drawing, playing games (including board games), visiting the zoo, baking (cookies, brownies, and healthy snacks), taking walks, and so much more! I am also very comfortable with and love pets. I am willing to obtain my CPR certification and any other certifications required by the parent or guardian before the start of employment.

I remember my childhood being one of the most exciting parts of my life, as it is for many children. It is important to make every child's childhood experience a great one and I'm here to fulfill that goal.
Details
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.