Ashlee W.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Allendale, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Allendale, MI | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Allendale, MI | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Ashlee
I have a ton of experience caring for children of all ages. I have a sister who is now 11, and I am practically her second mother. Aside from my sister, I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, so I have plenty of experience. I had a long-term babysitting job on summers/weekends for a young boy who was 3 weeks old when I began to care for him. He is 5 now and I still keep in touch with him and babysit from time to time. I babysat another young girl around the age of four on snow days during the school year while her mother was at work, so I am great with watching kids for long periods of time. I have experience with multiple children, babies, etc. Also, I took a course in my senior year that allowed me to work with a classroom of second graders. I love to be around children of any age, and can provide them with a creative, fun, and comfortable environment.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.