Housekeeping Provider from Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007 - Care.com
full-time

Ashlee-marie A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Cardiff by the Sea, CA
8 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Ashlee-marie

Because I am hard working and responsible I have held the same progressing position as a full time nanny and house manager for a family with five children for several years ( 2013-May 2017 ) working 12 hour days, every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. I served in this role with contagious energy, immense dedication, and utmost discernment. I left this position to care for my mother on hospice care. Once my mother passed I accepted a one year position managing a D. M Country Club home while caring for a 12year old boy who required full time care, including overnights and weekends because his mother had passed from cancer and his father frequently travels. This position has come to an end because the boy is attending boarding school on the East Coast.
As evidenced by my professional background, I have a proven track record for demonstrating sound judgment, responsibility, and flexibility- Never was I late to work; Never did I call in sick; and Never did I request time off from work.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Ashlee-marie Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Jenny W. Hired Ashlee-marie
Jul 30, 2020
We recently hired Ashlee to nanny for our three-year-old son, M., after conducting an extensive interview process, including background check and reference checks. Ashlee was a perfect fit for our family and immediately connected with our son. It is clear that she loves what she does, and has a special gift to encourage and nurture children. I hope to work with Ashlee again in the near future as she is a delightful person and excellent fit for our family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Brigham Young University

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified