Ashlee G.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Canton, MI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, MI | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Canton, MI | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashlee
My name is Ashlee and I am 24 years old. I am very caring person and and have a lot of patience, which is why I continue to enjoy working with kids. I have now been a nanny for over 5 years and created life long relationships with these families. I have experience with children of all ages from newborns-teens. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I have also acquired my Chauffeurs License in this Senior Counselor position. I have a clean driving recorded and a reliable cross over SUV. I have no problem stepping into a role and can ensure I can keep a maintained schedule, a tidy home, and cooking tasks. I have graduated with a bachelors degree.
Most Recent Review
Ashlee has been watching my 8 and 10 year old boys one day a week for the past few months. She has never missed a beat. She picks them up from school, gets them snacks, helps with homework and plays with the boys. They really enjoy their time with her and I have complete faith in her abilities. I highly recommend her! Posted Feb 26, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Eastern Michigan University
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in