Asha N.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Elkhorn, WI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elkhorn, WI | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Elkhorn, WI | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Asha
I am a mature 21-year-old who loves to encourage learning and help kids grow in character. I am currently working as a volunteer EMT on a Fire Department along with a few other part time jobs and being a Nursing student. I have excellent references and will be an honest, dependable babysitter. I enjoy being outdoors, meeting people, traveling, and reading.

Background- I have been a paid babysitter for 6 years. My experience includes: Au Pair (live in Nanny) in the Fiji Islands for 4 months, working at an orphanage for a couple years in India, tutoring high schoolers, and teaching an after school children's club that I founded at an elementary school. I also have 6 little siblings I love to take on little adventures outside.

Education- I have spent a couple year a living on my own and going to college out in Colorado. I am currently at the community college finishing up my Gen Eds before I can go to a 4 year school for my Bachelors.

I am confident that you will not be disappointed with my services. I would love to meet with any family that is considering hiring me. Send me a message and I would be happy to arrange a date or provide any additional information!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.