Arlesia C.

Part-time babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC |
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Charlotte, NC | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Arlesia
Greetings Prospective Family:

I am a warm loving mother of two, care giver and youth advocate, recently relocated by to the Charlotte area, from 20 years in Atlanta.

I am wanting to share the love I have for kids with yours, while my kids are in school during the day.

I enjoy working with children and bringing out their natural abilities and creativity.

Over 20 years of progressive responsibilities in Corporate America, Management, and a Business owner.

I am a former trained therapeutic foster and adoptive parent and very active in the community. Supporter of the Bully Project, and working with youth of all ages.

I have experience with personally using nanny agencies myself after having little ones, while having full-time employment and a home-based business. I truly know the demands as well as the care that is needed as you juggle without worrying.

I am very loving, affectionate, caring, dependable, reliable and I enjoy life.

My child care style is to make sure the kids are loved, nurtured and for the parents to feel that their children are safe.

I enjoy teaching children life skills as well as their artistic abilities from visual art, music, poetry, dance etc.

The most rewarding thing for me and in any job/career is to "make a difference" in a child's life and become a part of the family.

My motto is: Pray, Love, Live, Laugh!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.