Ariella A.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Seabrook, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seabrook, NH | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Seabrook, NH | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Ariella
I'm a stay-at-home mom looking to babysit on a part-time basis. My 3-year-old son is an easygoing, cheery little boy who loves making new friends. I am able to babysit in my home, or yours. We live on a quiet street, within walking distance of the beach and have a sand backyard with a long paved driveway, which provides a variety of opportunities for outdoor play. In addition to playing outside, we regularly spend time playing with molding clay, coloring and reading stories. Before having my son, I was working as a personal trainer and gymnastics instructor teaching recreational classes for children 18 months to 14 years and coaching the preteen gymnasts who ranged in age from 4 to 7 years. Prior to this, I had graduated from college with a Bachelor's degree in Exercise Science. My coursework in this field included First Aid and CPR/AED training, although my CPR certification is currently expired/in need of renewal. For allergy purposes, please be aware that we have a 13-year-old small dog (Jack Russell Terrier mix, less than 20 lbs). He is friendly and spends most of his day relaxing, or sleeping.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lasell College
Bachelor's in Exercise Science
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in