Ariel H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Indialantic, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indialantic, FL | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Indialantic, FL | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Ariel
I've been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I work very well with infants, babies & children with disabilities. I took an American Red Cross babysitters course one summer and I've used my learned skills a couple of times so I'm experienced when it comes to dealing with situations under pressure. I have three younger siblings (16, 14 & 18 months old) so I've always been surrounded by children. I've worked with infants, toddlers, children & even teenagers. I watch my 18-month-old brother a couple days a week so I'm extra experienced with infants and babies.

I am currently taking a semester off from college so I have a lot of free time and am very flexible. I'm planning on going to UF next spring semester so I'm trying to save up as much money as possible.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.