Arianna S.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Lynchburg, VA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Lynchburg, VA | 21 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Lynchburg, VA | 21 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Arianna
First off, I would like to attend to the fact that no, I am not a certified nanny. But, what I lack in title makes up for my experience. As the eldest of three children, I have personal experience with newborns and toddlers. I have also been a full-time summer nanny for three children and go-to sitter for a 3-year-old and a 12-year-old. Now dealing with almost eight years of experience with various ages and demands, I would like to expand my love of children and be an exceptional care provider for your family.

I plan on attending Liberty University for Children's Education and Development next fall. I am very outgoing, and enjoy including children in activities whether they be outdoors or simple arts and crafts. I have exceptional acquired skills in cooking, and cleaning.

I am very flexible and really appreciate you taking the time to read my profile.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.