Ariana I.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Rochester, MI with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Rochester, MI | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Rochester, MI | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ariana
My name is Ari, and I am 22 years old. I graduated from Mercy High School in Farmington Hills in 2009, and am currently working towards an Associate's Degree at Oakland Community College. I live in Rochester Hills. I am looking for a great family who would like the help of a great nanny who really loves working with, and helping kids. :)

Most recently, I worked for a family with two girls (3 and 7 years old). Throughout the school year I would arrive at their home in the morning to wake the girls, feed them breakfast, get them ready, then drop them both off at school. After school, I would pick them up, help with homework, prepare and serve dinner, give them baths, then get them ready for bed. I also help maintain house chores including laundry, dishes, vacuuming, tidying up, organizing, grocery shopping, errands, etc. Most importantly, the children's well being is always my main concern and focus. I am low key, very responsible, trustworthy, kind, and compassionate. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, or to set up an interview!

*I can provide contact information for references upon request.
Most Recent Review
Ari has been with our family since last October. Our girls are very sad to see her leave. She has been such a blessing and is very good with the kids. She is very neat and helpful around the house. We are so sad to be losing her because she is moving, but we highly recommend her to your family. Posted Aug 11, 2013
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Oakland Community College
Some college
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in