Ariana H.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Chicago Heights, IL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago Heights, IL | 24 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Chicago Heights, IL | 24 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Ariana
About half my life Ive taken care of children I started for a family who the dad was a doctor and the mom a lawyer when I was about 14. I used to watch two children, one was 6 and the other was 11 for about 9 hours a day or ranging. I maintained the house, cooked and made sure kids were taken care of. I've also taken care of my sister who is now 11 since she was about 5 because my mother struggled with illness and cancer since about that time. I love kids. I'm very good with keeping up and making sure their needs are taken care of. I can manage to take care of any children from babies to toddler or older. I'm very responsible, well mannered and very caring. I feel other peoples needs come before mine. I'm patient and put a lot of effort into anything I do. If I work for anyone I make sure the household stays clean, tasks are done there are suppose to and children stay safe and have fun. I would make sure are all needs are met and the time I'm there all my time goes to the kids. I do not believe in being on phones or any other devices. I feel I'm there to do a job and to make sure kids stay safe and that's exactly what I would do.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.