Areevah M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Virginia Beach, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Virginia Beach, VA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Virginia Beach, VA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Areevah
I have experience babysitting children of all age ranges; from newborn babies to teenagers. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. As I got older I started babysitting children from my neighborhood and from family friends. I have experience taking care of children in need of medical attention such as asthma, eczema, certain allergies. My little brother had eczema and asthma and I learnt how to apply certain ointments, he was also allergic to certain foods. It was a delicate and heart warming experience. Taking care of my brother gave me the basics and taught me the skills required to be the best babysitter one can be. Later on I started babysitting my neighbors' children and I applied the same basic skills that taking care of my little brother had taught me, and gave them the love, care and attention they needed in order to be happy children.
I take care of children like they are my own siblings, I give them my foremost attention.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.