April P.

Part-time child care provider from Azle, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Azle, TX |
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Azle, TX | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet April
People of all ages are my passion. I love serving and focusing on the needs of others and helping out in anyway possible. I grew up in a large family and was always put in charge of watching over the younger children. I was a children's director for infants up to teens for several years. I have also worked in several churches, volunteering in the children's department. I took care of my great grandma for years and I also was an activities director for an assisted living home. I grew up riding horses and I have also been a swim instructor before. I am a very hard worker and I do not mind doing extra chores around the house like cleaning and laundry. Flexibility is my middle name. Hope to meet you and your children soon! I grew up around horses too, so if your kids like horses, I can take them for a visit!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about April.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in