April J.

Full-time, 36 year old senior care provider from Baltimore, MD with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 36 yrs old
0 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Baltimore, MD | 36 yrs old | 0 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet April
I am a very optimistic, outgoing, friendly female in my early 30's. I come from an incredibly large Irish Catholic family that is filled with more love than you can imagine and for that I feel blessed. A great example is my mother's parents, my grandparents, they have been married 73 years this year and still love each other like day one. My parents themselves have even been married 43, rare nowadays. I hope one day I find the same :)
Growing up the one person I was closest to in the world was my father's father, my Poppy. I spent all the time with my grandfather I possibly could before he passed away from bone cancer in his home surrounded by all of us letting him go, loving him, freeing him. All of my grandparents have been enormous influences on me, raising me as much as my parents. I love them all deeply.
This reflected on my decision to look into care-giving. I have previously been in the healthcare field but am unhappy in the office setting. I would like to work with people. I hope my lack of paid experience would not deter you from considering me, I have a lot of love to give, I'm very dependable, friendly, caring and trustworthy. I would treat anyone's family like my own.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.