April C.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Fairfield, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairfield, CA | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Fairfield, CA | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet April
Hello everyone.

My name is April and I am a friendly, outgoing and responsible caretaker for newborns through early teens. I have experience in taking care of children for about 5 years plus. I started out taking care of my cousins over the summer while my family members would go to work. Then I began to watch my parents' neighbor's children about 3 years ago from full time to occasional due to change of schedules. Now I am a mother with a 16-month-old baby girl who is easy to take care of. I'm passionate in what I do and a hard worker. I follow directions very carefully and with respect. I'm in the process of getting my renewal for my CPR and first aid certification cards. I have been certified for over 2 years now.

As for my schedule, I am open to any weekdays and weekends from early morning to late evening. Please do not hesitate to contact me and feel free to ask questions.

Hope to hear from you soon and have a nice day!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in