NANNY - Ann W. from Alpharetta, GA 30005 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Ann W.

(1)
Cared for 4 families
$15 – 25/hr Alpharetta, GA
10+ yrs exp 70 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Ann

Located in Alpharetta, I am ready to take care of all your needs. I have served as a nanny, pet sitter, and house sitter for more than 10 years. I have worked in many homes, from large to small. I am a mother and grandmother that has worked with children from 0-15 years old. This includes children with behavioral issues and different forms of autism. I am trustworthy, dependable and honest. Contact me and see the quality of care I provide. I have excellent references and a preferred background check. Excellent communicator, organized, forward-thinking and experienced in high-pressure situations, skilled in pet care as well as child care, shows a genuine, accessible and caring side that builds trust, mutual support and credibility. I am very artistically inclined and a great cook if needed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ann Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

MY
Michael Y. Hired Ann
Mar 23, 2015
To whom it may concern: Ann is a very kind and nurturing nanny. Previously, my mother-in-law was our nanny. However, she fell ill and ultimately passed away. Ann quickly filled in and we were very fortunate to have her care for our then 13-year old daughter for 2 years. Ann is precisely the kind of person (responsible, caring and with a dependable transportation) you would want to care for your precious children and I can wholeheartedly recommend her. Sincerely, Michael
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Terry Parker

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified