Ann Marie C.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from Fort Lauderdale, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Lauderdale, FL | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Fort Lauderdale, FL | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Ann Marie
I have been employed as a teacher/nanny/babysitter for more than a decade. I'm originally from Pennsylvania, where I earned a Bachelor of Arts in Theater Arts with a minor in Spanish. As a college student, I had the privilege of working as an intern for our children's theater summer camp and I found it to be a wonderfully rewarding experience. Upon graduation, I was ecstatic to be cast as an actress in a professional children's theater touring company, where I performed and taught in many schools throughout the Northeastern U. S. For more than seven years, I was employed as a Montessori School Teacher in Ft. Lauderdale, FL where I taught children ages 19 months to 14 years old. On weekends and holidays, I babysat for many of my students and their siblings, from infancy-teenage years. For the past few years, I have been working as a professional nanny/personal assistant/pet sitter in Melbourne and Ponte Vedra Beach before returning home to Ft. Lauderdale. I am well versed in changing diapers, bath time, bedtime, and basic meal preparation, teaching good manners and respect for ourselves and others. In addition to this, I have been trained in CPR/FA. I am looking forward to meeting you and your wonderful family!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.