Ann M.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Denver, CO | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Ann
Hello, I love children of all ages. I started baby-sitting when I was 14. I am now 32. I was a teacher for five years for the elementary students. I spent two summers as a nanny, one being for Russian twins. I also spent four summers as a camp counselor, sleep away and day camp. I just finished a nanny job for a great family and I am looking to move on and continue being a career nanny. I have great references. Kids are my passion, and I have many skills to take care of your children and have fun with them. You can be rest assured, they are in great hands.
Most Recent Review
Ann seems to be not committed to her words and lacks integrity. She said one thing and then did another. She did not have the decency to call to cancel our interview. Posted Mar 20, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Barry University
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in