BABYSITTER - Ann K. from Pickerington, OH 43147 -
part-time babysitter

Ann K.

Cared for 7 families
$20 – 25/hr Pickerington, OH
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ann

Covid-19 Vaccinated. Education: College graduate MSN-Due to Covid working part time hours). Certified: BLS, ACLS, NRP
About Me: Looking to babysit on an as needed, date night or part time on my days off.
Experience: 10+ years, various from occasional date nights to overnights and traveling on vacations with families. I am able to pick up and drive children to any sort of recreational events or practices. Availability: Will vary per week, please send me a message with date/ dates requested. I will gladly provide references upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ann Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

Danielle H. Hired Ann
Apr 29, 2021
We moved to Columbus temporarily for my husbands job and needed help to care for our kids. I found Annie on and she was a huge help. After my c-section she helped care for me and my toddlers throughout my maternity leave. Over the last 6 months Annie has been almost like a part of our family caring for our toddlers and infant 1-2 days a week on her days off. Both older kids enjoyed making smoothies, playing teacher and doing arts and crafts with Annie. We are now relocating our family again and are so sad to lose Annie. We hope to find someone just like her in our new city.
Showing results 1 of 8
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati

Graduate Degree in Nurse Practitioner

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials


Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified