Pet Care Provider from Pottstown, PA 19464 - Care.com
full-time

Ann F.

(2)
Cared for 8 families
$15 – 20/hr Pottstown, PA
5 yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Ann

I provide dog walking and sitting services in the comfort of your pet's home and familiar surroundings. I'm an experienced dog owner with great references, and 5 years of experience with dog sitting for friends and family. I love dogs of all sizes and ages. I can also perform baths and light grooming, as well household responsibilities such as watering plants, bringing in mail and provide daily feedings. I have 3 dogs of my own and they were all obtained though rescue organizations. I have a 7-year-old female boxer, a 4-year-old male Saint Bernard/Rottweiler/Boxer mix, and a 2-year-old female Terrier mix. They vary in weight from 35lbs to 140lbs, and my Terrier mix had to have one of her hind legs amputated shortly after her birth, and now she is a very lively "tripod". My boxer suffers from a seizure disorder, so I also have firsthand experience in dealing with this type of medical issue and the medication administration that goes along with it.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
PSA Member & insured

Ann Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Britt N. Hired Ann
Nov 6, 2016
Since hiring Ann immediately at our first Meet & Greet in July 2016, she has been such a positive addition to our lives. I was impressed by her professionalism and warmth, while watching my dog instantly take a liking to her. She brings a fun energy level to her adventures out with Finn, leaving him tired and happy for when I return home. She is a top notch, reliable presence, having now watched him in our home for several overnights as well. With years of experience in the doggie daycare/pet sitting search, Ann has earned the highest of recommendations.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Saint Joseph's University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified