Annett M.

Full-time, 40 year old babysitter from Seattle, WA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 40 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Seattle, WA | 40 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Annett
It warms my heart to see children grow and discover the natural world; it gives me much satisfaction knowing that I can be a small part of that. Since 2007, I have worked as a nanny/babysitter for children ages 1 through 6 years. In addition, I have gained much requisite experience with twins of many different ages.
Some of my duties as a nanny include: getting the children ready in the morning, picking the children up from school, changing the children's diapers, providing healthy snacks or lunch, providing pleasant and educational playtime both indoors and outdoors, reading books, making arts and crafts, and much more. Momentarily, I am working just a few hours here in NE Seattle and looking for a new family/families to join. I am also available for evening babysitting or upon request for holidays or off-school days. It would be a pleasure to speak with you regarding any questions that you may have. Thanks.
Most Recent Review
Great experience. She came at the arranged time and had no trouble handling my 3.5 year old and my sister's 18 month old nephew. Responsive via text while we were out. The next morning my son said he had a lot of fun! Hope to work with Annett again soon. Posted Dec 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, German
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in