Anne T.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Cave Creek, AZ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cave Creek, AZ | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Cave Creek, AZ | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Anne
I am available for a part time nannying job. I am a full-time student at a university and a nanny on Fridays and half days on Wednesday. I have been a babysitter for over 7 years. I've worked for a year in a certified preschool. I absolutely enjoy spending time with and getting to know the children and their families. I have babysat children from the age of 10 weeks to the age of 13 years old. I have cared for up to 4 children at a time. I babysat a family of 4 in PA for over 4 years and absolutely enjoyed getting close to the children. They had an energetic Great Dane dog that always seemed to make babysitting interesting. The family became like a second family to me, which is very important to me when I am watching someone's children. I love animals and I am comfortable babysitting for a family who has animals. I am able to make light meals for the children. Also, I can help with bathing and bedtime. I enjoy helping children with their homework. I also love doing crafts, going to the park with children, reading books, etc.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Anne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in