Anne S.

Full-time, 48 year old nanny from Chico, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chico, CA | 48 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Chico, CA | 48 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Anne
I am a 48-year-old grandmother. I raised 4 of my own children and dozens of others throughout the years. Recently, I moved back to CA. I babysat a 2-year-old, 3-year-old, and 6-year-old on a daily basis and was a home facilitator to the 6-year-old for online schooling. I babysat a 2-year-old on a part time basis at the same time. I am just finishing a nanny position for a 3-year-old and a 1-year-old. Reference can be verified. I love reading to children and helping them to read for themselves. I play games and am very active with children. I don't mind helping with chores, and do so frequently, but the children are my first priority.
Most Recent Review
Anne was a wonderful nanny for our two boys. She dependable and honest. Our boys, 3 and 1, loved having her take care of them 5 days a week. She came up with fun activities and created a playful atmosphere for them to stay engaged. Additionally, our younger son, who has Down Syndrome, needed additional help doing exercises and other physical therapies, and Anne was instrumental in his progress. Anne keeps everything age appropriate, she is calm, caring, and attentive to the needs of children and I would hire her back in a heartbeat! Posted Aug 16, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hickory High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in