NANNY - Anne R. from Minneapolis, MN 55414 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Anne R.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$13 – 20/hr Minneapolis, MN
3 yrs exp 22 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Anne

I am currently a senior at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities majoring in Elementary Education. My experience includes nannying full time for a family with two amazing children this past summer of 2020, as well as nannying full time for a family with 3 children during the summers of 2018/19. In addition, my experience includes volunteering at Pratt Elementary School for two years in a first-grade classroom, and two practicum experiences (pre-students teaching) at different locations in the Minneapolis area. Some things that I enjoy doing include spending time in the outdoors, doing crafts, staying active, and fostering children's' learning. I, as a caregiver, pride myself on being reliable and taking the time to form meaningful relationships with families.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anne Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Teri T. Hired Anne
Jan 5, 2021
Anne was our nanny in the summer of 2020, our 9 and 7 year old had a really fun time with her. Summer days were packed with game playing, swimming trips, and art projects.. a wide variety of activities that kept our kids entertained while my spouse and I worked at home (due to Covid office closures). Anne is/was very dependable and we would happily hire her back. We'd be happy to talk with prospective families that are considering Anne if there are any questions.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
2021

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified