Anne M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Seattle, WA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Anne
I have baby-sat locally for the past 10 years, starting when I was in fifth grade.

I love baby-sitting kids of all ages and therefore have experience with pretty much any age group, from 3 months to 12 years. I have baby-sat for up to four children at a time, and I even have experience for baby-sitting for two or three children under the age of 5 at a time.

I am available for recurring jobs if you would like consistency in your children's lives. I have some nanny experience with a local family with a 5-year-old girl, 3-year-old boy, and 1-year-old girl. In this position, I was responsible for entertaining the children, preparing and feeding them meals, doing light housework (e. g., dishes, laundry, tidying up), and getting the children ready for bed. I cared for these children weekly and loved the connection I was able to make with them since it was a recurring position.

I am also available for "spur of the moment" jobs, and I have spent many weekend nights baby-sitting for families with anywhere from one to four children. I have baby-sat for my neighbors, ages 11, 9, and 7, since the oldest child was 3 and the middle child was 1. Because I have spent so much time caring for these children and seeing them grow from babies to preteens and which I learned a lot about the dynamics between the different ages.

Overall, I love baby-sitting because it allows me to have fun and take a break from "real life." I am very responsible and reliable, and I love spending time with children because they can always make me laugh and are generally very quick to warm up to me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.