Anneke K.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Winter Park, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Winter Park, FL | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Winter Park, FL | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Anneke
My past experiences with babysitting brings me back home to Naples, FL. I babysat many of the kids that live down my street. I have seen them grow up over the past few years and they still recognize me. Many of the children I have babysat have been toddlers to 12 years old's, but I have babysat babies as well. I feel very comfortable with having to take care of a baby and know all of the necessary actions to take if a young child/baby becomes fussy or upset. I enjoy getting to know the children. Seeing the way that they think is always interesting to me. I am not afraid to tell a child no if they want to do something that is not allowed. I always try to find an alternative or the child if they want to do something that I don't think would be OK, or that the parents told me is not OK for the child to do. I try to make sure that I am able to teach each child that I babysit something as well; even if it's just how to put the crayons back in the box correctly. I want to help expand their horizons while I am with them and hope to have a lasting memory with their family as well as the children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.