Anne G.

Part-time, 55 year old babysitter from Wayland, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wayland, MA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $50-50/hr
Wayland, MA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $50-50/hr
Meet Anne
I am a special education teacher for grades 9-12. In the afternoons, I tutor algebra, geometry, pre-calculus, chemistry and physics and also SATs and ACTs. I coach juniors and seniors for the college admissions process and teach financial literacy. Prior to raising my three children, I worked in high tech as an engineer. When my twins left for college and I only had one child left at home, I worked in finance as a quant. When my youngest left for college, I found that I missed being around teenagers and left the corporate world to work at the high school my children attended. I love being around teenagers and their outlook on the world. Their idealism and naiveness are refreshing. They make me laugh even when they are exasperating. I've worked with students who have a wide range of abilities and personalities and I love them all.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Anne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in