BABYSITTER - Anne F. from Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Anne F.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Pagosa Springs, CO
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anne

I grew up with a large extended family and always enjoyed caring for my younger cousins. At the age of 11, I was eligible to take the "Safe Sitter" course at my local hospital and began babysitting for my neighbors. This skill turned into such a passion that I continued caring for many families over these last 20 years. I very much enjoy nurturing children and watching them grow as a result. In addition, I've cared for the elderly, as well as been a home/pet sitter.

Faith and Family are the most important aspects of my life. I moved to Pagosa Springs in 2017 with my husband to live out our dream of building a cabin in the mountains with our two beautiful dogs. I worked a couple of years for the hospital until the recent pandemic and since then I've been helping my husband build his handyman business. I'm anxious and excited to start caring for families again!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anne Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Education
Huntsville High School
2005

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

My CPR/First Aid certification expired 1 year ago. Prior to that I was certified 10 consecutive years and before that about 6 more times sporadically for various jobs such as lifeguard and swim lesson instructor. I am willing to get re certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified