Anne B.

Full-time nanny from West Chester, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Chester, OH |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
West Chester, OH | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Anne
For the past 15 years, I have been a childcare provider. I have been running an in-home daycare out of my house in West Chester for the past 2 years. I provide an educational curriculum for the kids, along with fun art activities. We go for walks in the neighborhood, and play outside in the backyard. I live in walking distance to the park, and the kids love when we can play on the " big playground".
One of my current families are unfortunately leaving due to distance, so I am looking to add 1-2 more children to my daycare.
Before I started my daycare, I was a nanny for a family for nearly 6 years. The only reason I left was due to the fact that the kids grew up, and were in school full time. It was very difficult to leave the family, but I continue to see them at least once a week. They can never get rid of " Miss Anne".
Before my nanny position, I was a teacher at a school. I have an Early Childhood Education degree from UC, and a photography degree from OIP& T. I grew up in West Chester and went to Lakota, and then Mt. Notre Dame High School.
Most Recent Review
Anne is absolutely amazing! She is utterly responsible, dependable and so loving with my 3 children. Her energy is boundless and she is unbelievably kind and patient. She is a wonderful role model for children and deals well with the chaos that multiple children vying for her attention can cause. My son has multiple food allergies and she is very careful about checking labels and avoiding cross contamination for food products. We love her and cannot say enough great things about Anne! Posted Mar 11, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in