Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Jacksonville, FL 32226 - Care.com
part-time

Ann E.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Jacksonville, FL
32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ann

Greetings! My name is Ann and I currently teach high school Marine Biology and Human Anatomy in Duval. I recently moved to Jacksonville from Iowa where I taught middle school science for the past 5 years. While at the University of Northern Iowa, I was also a teaching assistance and held study groups for college students. In addition, my educational background has given me insight into early childhood education. I have been privileged to be a nanny for several families over the past 20 years. I am able to cook, clean and give swim lesson. I have had experience in taking care of infants to young adults. While I do not have much experience with an aging population, I believe that I would be a great companion or aid to any adult. Please feel free to contact me with the date, time, service need and wage.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
Science
Test Prep

Ann Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RM
Randi M. Hired Ann
Apr 23, 2019
Ann helped us with swimming lessons with our twins. She was very sweet and my girls really liked her. We will use her again next time we are in Amelia Island.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Iowa
2010

Bachelor's in Chemistry

University of Northern Iowa

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified