Anna T.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Savage, MN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Savage, MN | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Savage, MN | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Anna
Hello! My name is Anna and I am 26 years old. I'm currently working full-time during the week but would like to nanny/babysit part-time when available. I currently babysit for 2 families on an as needed basis. Roughly once or twice a month. One family for about 3 years now with one child and another family with 2 children. I took a child care class in high school. I've also done volunteer work with elementary age Spanish speaking children. I would help them with homework and play games with them. I am trained in first-aid and CPR certified.
Most Recent Review
We were very disappointed that Anna didn't show up to babysit on a pre-confirmed night this week. We had been happy with the care she gave to our son and have no idea what happened. I tried texting her two times to see if there had been an emergency but didn't get a response. Posted May 30, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Normandale Community College
Some college
Cambodian, English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in