Anna T.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Milwaukee, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Milwaukee, WI | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Milwaukee, WI | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Anna
Thank you for looking at my profile! I have been caring for children for over 15 years. I am a certified teacher and have been teaching and coaching in the Wauwatosa School District for seven years. I teach Spanish and enjoy passing that love of languages onto younger students. I love to do outdoor activities, short day trips and other creative activities with the children I care for. I've looked after children from ages 3 months to students in high school.
Most Recent Review
Anna is great. I used this service before and the previous babysitter was fine, but she didn't seem to really enjoy working with my daughters. Anna and my girls have a real connection. I am so glad I stuck it out and found a great person to care for my children! Posted Aug 11, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Bachelor's in Education, Political Science, Spanish
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in