NANNY - Anna S. from Atlanta, GA 30324 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Anna S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Atlanta, GA
8 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anna

Hey how are you !
My name is Ana and I am a multilingual full time nanny ! I've been a nanny for the past 8 years and unfortunately finishing my last week with the lovely family due to their relocation to another state!
Currently I am watching a 1-year-old baby girl but I have experiences with all ages . I am CPR and first aid trained !
I speak 3 languages ( German , English , and Polish ) and also have references from my previous family's!
If you have any questions please feel free to ask ! Have a great day
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MB
Malinda B. Hired Anna
Jan 4, 2018
Anna was our nanny for about 2.5 years for our children, now 7 and 4. Anna had a long commute but was always punctual and had terrific communication. Our children "ugly cried" on her last day for an hour! She is very helpful with managing household projects, chores, and daily homework. We feel very lucky to have had Anna in our kids lives and they miss her very much! On top of all of the essentials that a momma needs with a nanny, Anna also is amazing doing little girls' hair! You will not regret having Anna helping your family!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Business Informatics Center Inc

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

A former kindergarten teacher. First Aid Training CPR Training Ability to swim

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified