Anna S.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, CO | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Anna
I am CPR and First Aid certified for pediatric and adults. I am also a certified lifeguard. I have taught swimming lessons for children ranging in age from 2-13 for the last 3 years and have been baby-sitting on and off since I was in high school (quite a long time!). For me, baby-sitting is my "fun" job. I love just being goofy with kids and really enjoying the time spent as well as being a good caregiver. I think it is really important to be active and show a genuine interest in the children that I baby-sit as opposed to just putting a movie on and letting them watch TV.
I am available over the holidays as my family lives nearby.
Most Recent Review
I was a bit reluctant to write this review for the simple reason that Anna is so awesome I want to keep her a secret to use her only for our family. She is warm, sunny, relaxed, and very knowledgeable. She just fit right in from the moment we met her and has been a great fit since. Anna instantly knew how to relate to our kids and they loved her. She was in control and confident. Don't use her when we need her but she is fabulous! Posted Dec 9, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pittsburg State University, KS
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in