Anna P.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Scottsdale, AZ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Scottsdale, AZ | 32 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Scottsdale, AZ | 32 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Anna
I have had many years of experience caring for and educating children. Over the past five years, I taught all day kindergarten at a traditional academy in Chandler, AZ. I recently left this position to pursue something different, like nannying.

During the 2008 year, I was a nanny for twin girls in kindergarten. During this time I would make sure their homework was completed after school, dinner was served, play time was had, and then I would read them stories to send them into their nights sleep.

Prior to being a teacher, I was involved with a program and named Volunteer of the Year at the local club.

I enjoy being active, teaching children the love of learning, and providing a positive role model for all ages.

I hope you find that I will be a wonderful fit for your child/children who are needing a nanny.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Montana
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in