BABYSITTER - Anna P. from Portland, OR 97201 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Anna P.
premium

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Portland, OR
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anna

-About me-
I am a 20-year-old student at PSU. I am studying Special Education and LOVE working with children. I grew up on a farm in a small town in southern Oregon so I know first hand, the importance of being active and getting outside as a child. I am very active and have played every sport imaginable, but I especially love soccer and track.

-Experience-
I have had many opportunities to gain experience in a variety of child care areas. I have experience in nannying for two boys, ages 3 and 8 where I was responsible for pick up, meals, pick up, bed time, you name it. At the age of 14 I worked in a nursery where there would be a 10:2 ratio of children ranging from infancy to pre teens. After 3 years of that I transitioned into TOP Soccer; an after school soccer program for children with disabilities. In addition to this, I have experience in babysitting children with disabilities, infants, and pre teens.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Anna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Christian G. Hired Anna
Aug 20, 2019
Anna watched my kids (ages 8 and 5) for five full days this summer. She did transportation, made sure they were fed, and coordinated activities. The kids really enjoyed being with her and I felt very comfortable with leaving them in her care all day. Her communication was great. I will definitely consider hiring her for future care needs.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Portland State University
2021

Bachelor's in Special Education

Verified info

Phone Verified