Anna P.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Eliot, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Eliot, ME | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Eliot, ME | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Anna
I am a 30-year-old nanny located in South Eliot, ME.

I am currently in my 3rd year of graduate school pursuing my doctorate in Clinical Psychology. My clinical and professional experiences have involved working very closely with children.

I have worked as a child therapist, preschool teacher, and direct care staff.

I have also been the director of a preschool and have worked with children in the Portsmouth School District providing assessments.

I have nannied for several families both on the West Coast and the East coast, with ages ranging from newborn to adolescents.

I am energetic, compassionate, and playful. I view myself as an active, engaged, and present care provider.

I am looking to work with a family who needs care on Tuesdays, and occasional date nights.

There is the possibility of increased availability in the summer.

I look forward to meeting you and your family!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Antioch University New England
Graduate Degree in Clinical Psychology
2018
Some graduate school
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in