Anna N.

Full-time babysitter from Newark, NJ with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Newark, NJ |
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Newark, NJ | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Anna
I am a 37-year-old Brazilian female ( English and Portuguese also Spanish speaking) seeking a part-time or full-time, live out 8 or 9 a.m. until 5 or 6 p.m. , 3 or 5 days a week, nanny/babysitter position.
I have more than 2 years of experience in caring for infants to 10-year-old children.
I consider myself a reliable, loving and honest person to work with. It's a pleasure to organize indoor/outdoor activities for your children such as taking them to the park, library, reading, arts and crafts, etc.
If you need some house cleaning I can also do it during my time period being there taking care of the child.
I do not drive. I am a non-smoker. I am available immediately!
I have great references and they will be furnished upon request.
I really enjoy taking care of kids and my priority will always be their safety and my goal is to make your child happy by engaging them in activities to develop their growth.
Please, if interested, contact me so I can answer any questions you may have. Thank you in advance. Anna
Details
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Anna.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in