NANNY - Annalena W. from Crozet, VA 22932 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Annalena W.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Crozet, VA
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Annalena

Hi there! I'm a recent graduate and I'm looking for work this year! I've worked as a full-time nanny for three summers and also as an au pair for the past year in the Netherlands. I have experience with children aging from 6 months to 16 years... quite a range! In the past, I've taken a hands-on class where I was able to work with local kindergarten students as a teacher's assistant and I've taught a preschool level class at the church I attend in my hometown. I also have four nieces under 4 years old so I'm used to 'young children chaos! I am a big animal lover, so animals are more of a bonus to me. I love outdoor activities and I don't mind cleaning up or cooking at all! I'm also a huge craft lover and even ran the craft club back in high school! Let me know if I can help out -- I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Annalena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BM
Benjamin M. Hired Annalena
Aug 19, 2017
Anna was an immediate help to us, and was such a hit with our children! We appreciated her punctuality and her friendly nature, her ease with our children, and comfort around our two dogs. We only wish she was staying in town for school, we would LOVE to have her as a full-time nanny!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
2018

Bachelor's in Communication

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified