Anna H.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Gillsville, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gillsville, GA | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Gillsville, GA | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Anna
I've had many years of experience working with all ages of children from newborns to teenagers. I absolutely love kids and working with/around them. I have changed children's diapers, fed them, played with them, helped with potty training, and taught them. I have played tennis all my life and I am interested in most sports. I started college as a music performance major, so I am extremely musical and very oriented in arts and crafts. I have listed my qualifications below.
-Fun, but professional caregiver.
-6+ years of babysitting and being a nanny.
-Early Childhood Education major.
-Experience working in a daycare.
-Experience as a nanny.
Most Recent Review
Anna Catherine has been absolutely amazing with our daughter, who has some special needs! She is kind and patient, and is very natural with children. Her instincts are excellent, she is patient and creative. We were sorry to lose her - come back anytime! Posted May 15, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gainesville State College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in