Anna H.

Full-time personal assistant from Centerville, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Centerville, GA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Centerville, GA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Anna
I am 49 years old and have experience in meal preparation, dispensing medication, housekeeping, and grocery shopping for the elderly. I did all this for about 10 years for a gentleman in his 60's. I also have babysitting experience with girls. I have assisted a family for 11 years in the raising of their 3 girls, who are now 11, 8, and 1-1/2. They have spent days and nights at my home and I have stayed at their's also. I have prepared their meals, took them to play places/library/shopping, spent time with them on the computer, and took walks with them. I have also helped the elderly and disabled at our church by preparing meals for them to heat up, helping them on the computer, picking up their medicines at the drugstore, and various other small tasks. I want to be a help to those that need it the most; the young and the elderly. I will always treat them with respect and detailed attention, never forgetting that I was a child once and will be an elder one day.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in