BABYSITTER - Anna F. from Cincinnati, OH 45208 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Anna F.

(13)
Cared for 25 families
$25 – 25/hr Cincinnati, OH
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anna

Hello! I am a graduate from the University of Dayton & I now have a full time job working at a bank downtown. However, babysitting has always been close to my heart, so I am looking for families to babysit for occasionally. My availability will mostly be weekends and weekday evenings. If you are looking for a new babysitter I would love to discuss more about my background, and refer you to any of my past clients. I started babysitting in the 6th grade, and have continuously been growing relationships with families from my hometown in Louisville to my college town in Dayton and now in Cincinnati/Northern KY area. Because I am so qualified, I charge $25 an hour. I can guarantee you that this rate will ensure top notch interaction with your child/children, and you will be coming home to a clean and tidy home. I would love to chat about the ways that I can distinguish myself from other candidates, just let me know!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Brian G. Hired Anna
Apr 1, 2019
Anna watched our 3 year old daughter for a few hours. She did a great job. Our daughter wouldn't stop talking about everything that they did. As an added bonus the house was cleaner when I came home then when I left. I would highly recommend Anna!
Showing results 1 of 13
Education
Xavier University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

University of Dayton
2015

Bachelor's in Finance

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified