Anna F.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Millersville, MD with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Millersville, MD | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Millersville, MD | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Anna
Hello! I am very passionate about teaching children and helping them grow. I enjoy seeing them explore and learn about the world around them. Also, I am very flexible and have a lot of energy! Growing up in a family of 7 has prepared me for many kinds of scenarios when interacting with children. I have also assisted in teaching preschool Sunday school at my church since around age 12. I particularly enjoy working with young children as I find it rewarding being part of their day to day development. If needed, I can handle school runs and after school activities as well as helping with homework. I can also manage meal preparations, bed-time routines, and housekeeping. I am positive, responsible and willing to start immediately.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Excelsior College
Bachelor's in Business
2013
University of Maryland - College Park
Graduate Degree in Public Policy
2016
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in