Anna F.

Full-time personal assistant from Passaic, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Passaic, NJ |
8 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Passaic, NJ | 8 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Anna
I love to have fun!! I am always ready to be on the go or just stay home and have fun. I love working with kids of all ages. I am easily able to adapt to different environments. I love getting to know new people and I am very outgoing. I want to be a nanny or sitter to help someone else's life a bit easier and to help make a difference in their child's life. Responsibility is extremely important, fun, energetic, and experienced nanny looking for a full-time, live-out position as my current family no longer needs me full time.

Currently working in Mahwah. I take care of 2 kids (7 years old & 2) I'm very excited about the child development. Being outdoor and plan fun activities are my favorites as well as reading, puzzle games, arts and crafts, and much more. Work together with the parents on the child development is the most important.

Responsibilities :

-Singing (tough I know how to sing =o()
-Watching cartoons (when parents allow)
-Listening to music
-Going to the park
-Helping with homework
-Arts and crafts
-Going for walks
-Going to the movies
-Going to restaurants
-Telling them stories, etc
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bergen Community College
Associate's in Broadcasting
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in