BABYSITTER - Annabelle F. from Chicago, IL 60657 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Annabelle F.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Chicago, IL
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Annabelle

I have been babysitting for 10 years and I have been a nanny for the past 6 summers for families with three or more children. I am experienced in driving kids to practice or friend's house, cooking, cleaning and many other home tasks needed. I love working with kids and making each interaction a positive experience! I am currently living in Chicago, and will be attending medical school next fall 2021.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Annabelle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KP
Katie P. Hired Annabelle
Feb 1, 2021
Annabelle is amazing. She has watched my two boys (now 5 and 9) for many years, in various settings (alone, with other kids, at our home, at the park, at other people's houses etc). She is unbelievably Reliable, extremely creative and interactive with the kids, and very energetic. Not the sitter who plops the kids in front of TV and walks away-she's very involved. In short, my kids fave sitter. We were crushed when she moved away.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Indiana University - Indianapolis
2020

Graduate Degree in Physiology

Indiana University - Bloomington
2019

Bachelor's in Biology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified