Anna A.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Lake Wales, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Wales, FL | 27 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Lake Wales, FL | 27 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Anna
Hi! My name is Anna. I am 26 years old and just got married in April. I live in Lake Wales with my husband, our 2 dogs, 2 cats, and chameleon. My husband and I grew up outside of Atlanta, GA. I moved to Orlando after high school to work at Disney and stayed with the company for almost 6 years. I left Disney to become a nanny to two wonderful kids (ages 3 and 2). I stayed with that family for about 8 months until the kids mom lost her job and they had to let me go. After that, my husband and I moved to Lakeland to be closer to his job and I got another job as a nanny for a family of 4 little ones all ages 5 and under (5, 3, 2, and a baby). I worked for that family while the kids' father finished school. After that, my husband and I built a house in Lake Wales (where we currently live) and now I work as a receptionist at an eye doctor's office. I love my job very much, but I miss working with kids. I am looking to make some extra income to help pay off some of our debt, and I would love to spend time with kids again! I enjoy playing board games, doing arts and crafts, and playing outside. I usually charge $10/hour for up to 2 kids and price for anything more than that can be discussed. In Orlando I had a few families I babysat for regularly and I still keep in contact with them now. I would love to build relationships like that with families around here, too! I am comfortable with all animals (except spiders!!) so I'd be happy to hang out with your furry children, as well.
Most Recent Review
Anna recently babysat for us while we were on vacation at Disney. She was both caring and dependable. We will definitely call her again next year when we are on vacation! Posted Apr 5, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hiram High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in