Anjanette A.

Full-time, 40 year old tutor from Belleville, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Belleville, IL | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Belleville, IL | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Anjanette
I love working with students and helping them find that spark that triggers the fire and helps them understand and remember!

I hope you will allow me to work with your children, so we can see if we are a good "match" to light the fire in your student!

I have been certified K-12, in elementary, English, Spanish, Bilingual, and ESL. While language is my love and training, I am also trained in the basics in all other subjects as well.

Most recently, I have been using my skills to work with my 6-year-old grandson with autism, while taking a leave from the classroom to care for loved ones at home.

I hope you will give me a chance, and together we can light that fire to your child's inspiration and success!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Needlepoint
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.