Anita H.

Full-time, 41 year old babysitter from Berea, KY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Berea, KY | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Berea, KY | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Anita
Hello my name is Anita and I would love for you to interview me for a babysitting position. I started babysitting for churches, families and was actually the head of the nursery in 8th grade at Union Church in Berea. I had my oldest of 2 daughters when I was 21 and now I am a grandmother and going to be again in April (I am so excited, it's a GIRL!!!). I am looking to babysit and clean homes. I am a Medical Assistant and graduated from National College in 2008. I was the only one of my father's children to graduate from college. I have goals that I set and I don't settle for less. If I set my mind on something, It will be done. I have an expired CPR certification but the rules are the same as they were 2 years ago. I am a GREAT cook and I sing and play the mandolin as well. I am not conceited by any means but I am very confident. I am just a country girl who grew up right here in Berea and love every minute of it. Tried taking my girls to Florida to live for 2 years but I just couldn't live where people wouldn't respond to me being nice to them. Weird I know but it is very true. Anyway, I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Have a wonderful, blessed day!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
National College - Richmond
Associate's in Medical Assisting
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in