Angie S.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Denver, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Denver, CO | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Angie
Over the past years, I have had a variety of experience caring for and educating children:
- Nanny for Twins (boy & Girl) for 2 years from newborn to 2 years old.
- Substituting for class sizes of 20-30.
- Summer Camp Coordinator at Holy Cross Elementary School for 50 kids, ages 2-12.
- I am CPR Certified, and Virtus Certified.
- Coached youth basketball and soccer.

My favorite and what I consider to be the most rewarding was my job as a nanny for twins, one boy and one girl, from the time they were born until they were 2 years old. My reason for leaving the job was only because I am moving to Colorado. As you can tell, I am an extremely active and involved person. I enjoyed, playing, teaching, reading, and most of all having fun/spending time with them. My passion lies in being a positive influence in children's
lives. I have a Bachelors degree in Sports Management through Benedictine College in Atchison, KS. I was on the deans list and was a part of many campus and community activities.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Benedictine College
Bachelor's in Sports Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in