BABYSITTER - Angel W. from San Antonio, TX 78224 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Angel W.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr San Antonio, TX
9 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Angel

Most of my expertise lies in babysitting. But in college, I gained more "nanny" type knowledge. I did not live with the children I cared for in college, but I was present everyday. I cared for infants as well as school aged children. I am most knowledgeable with children under the age of six. Also, caring for two small children in my own home prepared me for the responsibilities that come along with nannying. I am comfortable taking care of children for long periods of time. I have taken childcare and nutrition courses in college. I have been babysitting for nine years in total. I began babysitting for my own two sisters when I was 14; they were 5 and 7. I would help with their homework, prepare dinner, and put them to bed. From there, I began to babysit for one of my mother's co-workers. Her daughter was 5 months and I took care of her until she was 2 years old. I also took care of a neighbor's two children (ages 6 months and 7 years). I am also knowledgeable of first aid and CPR, but not certified. I am always willing to take certification classes for it for families that are more comfortable with that.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
First Aid Trained

Angel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Education
Auburn University
2012

Bachelor's in Biomedical Sciences

Verified info

Email Verified